List of the 17 Regions in the Philippines
National - Capital Region I - Ilocos II - Cagayan III - C. Luzon IV-A - Calabarzon IV-B - Mimaropa V - Bicol VI - W. Visayas VII - C. Visayas VIII - E. Visayas IX - Zamboanga X - N. Mindanao XI - Davao XII - Soccsksargen XIII - Caraga XIV - CAR XV - BARMM

Minimize corruption and maximize prosperity with a Guarantee of One Senator per Region. They divided the Philippines into REGIONS, but kept SENATORIAL representation national with no accountability to any regions.. No wonder many regions remain poor. Petition for a regional senatorial election. All regions will have senatorial representation.
Visit Zamboanga logo.png Zamboanga Shopping to help propagate the
Chavacano Language


From Philippines
Revision as of 04:29, 14 September 2016 by Maletsky (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Please send information or pictures updates about your community via: (1) email to franklin_maletsky@yahoo.com, (2) or Facebook.

Congress (9/13/16) approved HB3504 for the postponement of the 2016 Barangay Elections to October 2017. Then the Speaker of the House of Representatives of the Philippines, Mr. Pantaleon Alvarez insinuated that the SK and barangay councils should be abolished because he claims that “In reality, they are not working.” The current administration is toying with the idea of appointing the barangay officials. In effect making the barangay officials puppets of the administration. This is not eliminating political dynasty, this is propagating political dynasty, not just by blood but also by political alliance. NO. NO. NO.