List of the 17 Regions in the Philippines
National - Capital Region I - Ilocos II - Cagayan III - C. Luzon IV-A - Calabarzon IV-B - Mimaropa V - Bicol VI - W. Visayas VII - C. Visayas VIII - E. Visayas IX - Zamboanga X - N. Mindanao XI - Davao XII - Soccsksargen XIII - Caraga XIV - CAR XV - BARMM

Minimize corruption and maximize prosperity with a Guarantee of One Senator per Region. They divided the Philippines into REGIONS, but kept SENATORIAL representation national with no accountability to any regions.. No wonder many regions remain poor. Petition for a regional senatorial election. All regions will have senatorial representation.
Visit Zamboanga logo.png Zamboanga Shopping to help propagate the
Chavacano Language


From Philippines
Revision as of 17:35, 29 July 2016 by Maletsky (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Please send information or pictures updates via: (1) email to franklin_maletsky@yahoo.com, (2) or Facebook.

NEWS:The former president Benigno Aquino III passed Republic Act 10742 (SK anti-dynasty) last January 15, 2016.
President Duterte should pass the next Barangay Anti-Dynasty Republic Act which will apply to the Barangay Chairman and Kagawad. Duterte should do this before the filing of the certificate of candidacy with the COMELEC. The barangay election is just around the corner. No time for procrastination.